(Review) 5 Skin Care Essentials

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 5.16.21 pm.png

Thanks to Go(h)ForIt for tagging me on Instagram for the ‘ 5 Skin Care Holy Grail Products’ tag.

12946868_10208976164510928_846491084_o.jpg

His blog has some quality content, so go check him out if you’re into Korean Beauty reviews & for the Singaporean Life Style!

tulips-152832_960_720Orange flowertulips-152832_960_720Autum treeOrange flowertulips-152832_960_720

Throphy

12946990_10208976158230771_1024303175_o

Skincare #1: (Trilogy) Rose Hip Oil Antioxidant +

This is an amazing face oil! I have been using this since my first year of university, and it has kept my skin nice & hydrated. I especially love how it keeps my skin nice and supple! Normally with gels, creams or skincare products, it is really hard to see this claim. But after 2 weeks of use, my fine lines diminished rapidly, and my skin felt more bouncy & supple. You can tell this product is true with their claims!

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 4.29.19 pm

Throphy

Skincare #2: (Missha) Speed Solution Anti Trouble Patch Set

For all my acne kids & adults adult there, hello. This product is a life saver for my inflamed & large acne!  I put this on at night, and in the morning my spots are smaller. This product reduces inflammation & protects the open wound from harmful substances, while allowing it to regenerate at night. Also for $5 you get 96 Patches!!!

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 4.38.06 pm.png

Throphy

Skincare #3: (Benton) Snail Bee High Content Essence

If any of my readers haven’t hopped on to the snail trend yet, this product is a good place to start. If you have acne, blemishes, redness or dry patches, this product is a one hit wonder. Additionally for the price ($15-20 depending on where you purchase this from), this product will work miracles! Defiantly a Juskin Approved Product.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 4.48.17 pm.png

 

Throphy

Skincare #4: (Mizon) Water Volume Ex Cream Hydra Tox

Another skincare favourite of mine. This moisturiser keeps my skin 100% hydrated during the day. Additionally the ingredients in this are amazing! Not only is it sensitive skin suitable, but this moisturiser provides a light daily chemical exfoliation. Keeping your skin healthy, rejuvenated & new.  You can find an in depth review that i wrote here.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 4.49.43 pm.png

Throphy

Skincare #5: (SharaShara) Honey Bomb All in One Ampoule 

I want to say that this product changed my life, but all these products have! If you have sever redness, then this product is for you. After 2 weeks of using this product i was astonished at how well it worked! However i have been using this product for about 1 month now, and the effects aren’t as strong as the start, but its still a good product for reducing redness. Also this product is extremely sticky, so only use this product at night.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 4.59.30 pm.png

Hope you enjoyed reading this quick post.

xo

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 12.06.03 am

Instagram

 


 

korean-wistrend-affiliate

WishTrend

5 thoughts on “(Review) 5 Skin Care Essentials

  1. I am very interested in Korean Skincare. However, i do not know which site or sites to purchase from in order to get the genuine product. Do you have any tips?. Thank you for visiting my blog Juskin 😀. I am so thankful to you. I hope you are well and I truly adore your content!.

    Like

  2. Would love to try trilogy’s rose hip oil, i tried it once only hands and find it too oily for my liking. hmmm. I am using 3M’s acne patch, i dint know that Missha has it too!!!
    Love your posts and reviews!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! Personally, i think Trilogy’s rose hip oil is a perfect for any skin type & age. Normally when face oils are too oily, i just do one drop on my palm, massage it around on the palm, then pat it on my face. This defiantly helps reduce the oily texture

      Enjoy your day 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

